Clubs

Getting involved is one of the most rewarding things you can do while you’re a student at Coastline Community College. Our Campus Clubs provide a range of opportunities for you to develop your leadership skills, connect with staff and faculty, and contribute to student life at the college.

This page contains a List of Campus Clubs* that is updated periodically each year. If you’re interested in finding out more information about any of these organizations, please use the Advisor Contact column and feel free to reach out via email.

Active Student Clubs
Club Name Advisor Name Email
Arabic Club Dr. Amer Elahraf aelahraf@coastline.edu
English Club Charles Ardinger cardinger@coastline.edu
Latinas Con Nuevos Horizontes Maria Hernandez-Figueroa mhernandezfigueroa@coastline.edu
Pre-Med Club Dr. Daniel Salcedo dsalcedo7@coastline.edu
Pride Club Kevin Donahue kdonahue@coastline.edu
R.I.S.E. Rene Gutierrez rgutierrez80@coastline.edu
Student Veterans of America Club Tom Boscamp tboscamp@coastline.edu
Xploit Cybersecurity Tobi West twest20@coastline.edu

*List of Campus Clubs may include some outdated information. Please contact Student Life directly for the most up-to-date information.

If you would like more information about a particular club or you are interested in starting a new club, please reach out to studentlife@coastline.edu and await a response from the Office of Student Life.

Links

What can we help you find?

Browse our Sitemap