Skip Navigation

Federal Gainful Employment Disclosure

Use the links below to view Coastline Community Colleges Federal Gainful Employment Disclosures. These reports provide you, the student, with important information regarding the costs, benefits and potential employment options of our certificate programs.

Academic Programs and Disclosures

Disclosure Program Web Page
Accounting: Bookkeeping Option /academics/accounting
Accounting: General Accounting Option /academics/accounting
Accounting: Tax Preparation Option /academics/accounting
Business Administration /academics/business
Business Admin: General Business Option /academics/business
Business Admin: Human Resources Specialization Option /academics/business
Business Admin: Marketing Specialization Option /academics/business
Business Admin: Business Administration Specialization Option /academics/business
Business Admin: Business Administration Option /academics/business
Management & Supervision /academics/business
Small Business Management /academics/business
Retailing and Retail Operations /academics/business
Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain Management /academics/business
Real Estate Broker /academics/real-estate-broker
Real Estate Studies /academics/real-estate-broker
Office Support: Administrative Professional Option /academics/business
Office Support: General Office Manager Option /academics/business
Office Support: Financial Assistant Option /academics/business
Office Support: Financial Manager Option /academics/business
Office Support: Administrative Manager Option /academics/business
DM: Multimedia Design /academics/digital-media-foundations
DM: Web Design /academics/digital-media-foundations
DM: Web Design/Webmaster Option /academics/digital-media-foundations
DM: Print Design /academics/digital-media-foundations
DM: Motion Graphic Design /academics/digital-media-foundations
Computer Networking /academics/computer-networking
Computer Networking: General Option /academics/computer-networking
Computer Networking: Cisco Option /academics/computer-networking
Computer Networking: Microsoft Option /academics/computer-networking
Computer Networking: Security Option /academics/computer-networking
Infomatics /academics/informatics
Building/Construction Inspection /academics/building-codes-technology
Building Codes: Combination Building Inspection Option /academics/building-codes-technology
Building Codes: Building Code Technology Option /academics/building-codes-technology
Building Codes: Combination Residential Inspection Option /academics/building-codes-technology
Building Codes: Code Professional Option /academics/building-codes-technology
Building Codes: Permit Technician Option /academics/building-codes-technology
Building Codes: Green Building Technology Option /academics/building-codes-technology
Process Technology /academics/process-technology
Gerontology /academics/gerontology
Paralegal Studies /academics/paralegal-studies
Emergency Management /academics/emergency-management