Skip Navigation

Budget Committee


To identify resources to be allocated based on the mission, plans and goals of the college as articulated in the Education Master Plan (EMP) and as developed and recommended by the Planning, Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation Committee. Members must also be a member of PIEAC.

Members (14) 2018-19

  • Academic Senate President; Co-Chair of PIEAC (Ann Holliday)
  • Academic Senate Rep. (Rick Lockwood)
  • Academic Senate Rep. (Deborah Henry)
  • ASG Rep. (Tinjia Hwan)
  • CFCE Rep. (VACANT)
  • Classified Senate President or Designee (VACANT)
  • Classified Senate Rep. (Krystal Neal)
  • Classified Senate Rep. (VACANT)
  • Dean, Institutional Effectiveness & Planning (Aeron Zentner)
  • Dean, Instruction (Area Center) (Nancy Jones)
  • Faculty (CFE/AFT) (Stephen Barnes)
  • VP, Administrative Services (Christine Nguyen)
  • VP, Instruction (Vince Rodriguez)
  • VP, Student Services (Kate Mueller)

Non-Voting, Ex-Officio Member

  • Director, Business Services (Derek Bui)


  • Ann Holliday 241-6156
  • Christine Nguyen 241-6144

Committee Support

  • Martha Tran-Nguyen 241-6145

Meeting Schedule, etc.

September – December / February – May
2nd Wednesday, 4th Wednesday as needed
1:30 – 3:00 p.m.
College Center

Budget Committee Documents

Subscribe to our Student Newsletter

Monthly updates for all things Coastline!