top

Gainful Employment Disclosure

top of content

Federal Gainful Employment Disclosure

Use the links below to view Coastline Community Colleges Federal Gainful Employment Disclosures. These reports provide you, the student, with important information regarding the costs, benefits and potential employment options of our certificate programs.


Academic Programs and Disclosures

Disclosure Program Web Page
Accounting: Bookkeeping /academics/accounting
Accounting: General Accounting /academics/accounting
Accounting: Taxation /academics/accounting
Biological Laboratory Technician /academics/biotech
Building Codes Technology: Code Professional /academics/building-codes-technology
Building Codes Technology: Green Building Technology /academics/building-codes-technology
Building Codes Technology: Permit Technician /academics/building-codes-technology
Building Codes Technology: Residential Inspection /academics/building-codes-technology
Business Administration /academics/business
Business Management: Entrepreneurship & Small Business Management /academics/business
Business Management: Management /academics/business
Combination Building Inspection /academics/building-codes-technology
Computer Networking: Cisco /academics/computer-networking
Computer Networking: Cyber Security /academics/computer-networking
Computer Networking: Microsoft /academics/computer-networking
Digital Media Design /academics/digital-media-foundations
Digital Media: Print Design /academics/digital-media-foundations
Digital Media: Web Design /academics/digital-media-foundations
Digital Media: Motion Graphic /academics/digital-media-foundations
Digital Media: Web Technologies /academics/digital-media-foundations
Electronics Program web page does not exist
General Business /academics/business
Gerontology /academics/gerontology
Health Care Management Program web page does not exist
Health Science Program web page does not exist
Human Resources Management /academics/business
Informatics Program web page does not exist
Legal Administrative Assistant/Secretary /academics/paralegal-studies
Marketing /academics/business
Office Support Specialist: Administrative Manager /academics/business
Office Support Specialist: Administrative Professional (Assistant) /academics/business
Office Support Specialist: Financial Assistant /academics/business
Office Support Specialist: Financial Manager /academics/business
Office Support Specialist: General Office Manager /academics/business
Paralegal Studies /academics/paralegal-studies
Process Technology /academics/process-technology
Real Estate Studies /academics/real-estate-broker
Real Estate Broker /academics/real-estate-broker
Business Management: Retail Management /academics/business
Supervision & Management /academics/business
Supply Chain Management /academics/business

All About Coastline

Campus Locations
Accreditation
Privacy Policy
Clery Report
Compliments & Complaints

Coastline Community College
11460 Warner Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
CCCAdmissionsOffice@coastline.edu
714-546-7600
Download Adobe Acrobat