Skip Navigation

Program and Department Review


To provide leadership, support, coordination, and continuity to the program and department review process and procedures for instruction, student services and administrative units.

Members (15)

  • Academic Senate President or Designee (Stephen Barnes)
  • Academic Senate Rep. (Curriculum Chair) (Dan Johnson)
  • Academic Senate Rep. (CTE) (Rick Lockwood)
  • Academic Senate Rep. (Ann Holliday)
  • Academic Senate Rep. (Counseling) (Jordan Huynh)
  • Admin. Dir, Institutional Effectiveness & Planning (Aeron Zentner)
  • Classified Senate Rep. (Darian Aistrich)
  • Classified Senate Rep. (Meg Yanalunas)
  • Dean, Instruction (Nancy Jones)
  • Dean, Counseling (Bruce Keeler)
  • Program Review & SLO Coordinator (Josh Levenshus)
  • Student (ASG) (VACANT)


  • Student Success Coordinator (Danny Pittaway)

Note: Faculty and classified appointments are for two years.

Meeting Schedule

September - December / February - May; 2nd & 4th Mondays; 1 - 4 p.m.


College Center


  • Josh Levenshus (714) 241-1398
  • Aeron Zentner (714) 241-6413

Committee Support

  • Nancy Ramirez (714) 241–6196

Program & Department Review Documents

Subscribe to our Student Newsletter

Monthly updates for all things Coastline!