Skip Navigation

College Council


To act on College committee and constituency recommendations, to foster College communication and information sharing, and to review overall College operations, ensuring decisions and recommendations support the College mission and goals.

Members (11) 2018-19

  • Academic Senate President (Ann Holliday)
  • Academic Senate Rep. (Stephen Barnes–Fall / Deborah Henry–Spring)
  • ASG President or Designee (Alex Ta)
  • ASG Rep. (VACANT)
  • Classified Senate President (Kasie Hipp Mirhashemi)
  • Classified Senate Rep.(VACANT)
  • Exec Dean, ELD (Joycelyn Groot)
  • President (Lori Adrian)
  • VP, Administrative Services (Christine Nguyen)
  • VP, Instruction (Vince Rodriguez)
  • VP, Student Services (Kate Mueller)

Resource - as needed

  • Dean, Institutional Effectiveness & Planning (Aeron Zentner)
  • Director, Marketing & PR (Dawn Willson)


  • Lori Adrian 241-6152

Committee Support

  • Laila Mertz 241-6153

Meeting Schedule, etc.

2nd & 4th Tuesdays
9 – 11 a.m.
College Center

College Council Documents

Subscribe to our Student Newsletter

Monthly updates for all things Coastline!