Consumer Information

Transparency

Accreditation Information

Annual Security Reports

Jeanne Clery Disclosure of Campus Security Policy and Crime Statistics Act http://www.coastline.edu/about/campus-security/

Completion/graduation rates

Crime Statistics

Jeanne Clery Disclosure of Campus Security Policy and Crime Statistics Act http://www.coastline.edu/about/campus-security/

Gainful Employment

Referenced under our Certificates of Achievement listing http://www.coastline.edu/academics/certificates-achievement/
Referenced from program web pages; Business program web page for example http://www.coastline.edu/academics/business/

Services and Service Information

College Catalog

College Life - Activities

Financial Aid Information: Programs, Contact and Policies

Information Regarding Online Classes

Job Placement Center

Rights and Responsibilities of Students Receiving Financial Aid

Services for disabled students

Voter Registration Form Availability

Policies and Definitions

Attendance Policy

See document: CCC_PaR_ClassAttendance.docx http://www.coastline.edu/admissions/policies-and-regulations/

Coast Community College District Board Policies and Administrative Procedures

Copyright Information

Board Policy (BP) 3710. Administrative Procedures (AP) 3710 http://www.cccd.edu/boardoftrustees/BoardPolicies/Pages/General-Institution.aspx

Emergency Response/Evacuation

Jeanne Clery Disclosure of Campus Security Policy and Crime Statistics Act http://www.coastline.edu/about/campus-security/

Evaluating Incoming Coursework Credit

see document: CCC_PaR_AwardingCollegeCredit.pdf http://www.coastline.edu/admissions/policies-and-regulations/

Withdrawals and leave of absences - official and unofficial

See document: CCC_PaR_ClassAttendance.docx http://www.coastline.edu/admissions/policies-and-regulations/

Contacts

Enrollment Services Office

Director: Jennifer McDonald jmcdonald@coastline.edu

Institutional Effectiveness Office

Director: Aeron Zentner azentner@coastline.edu

Campus Safety

Director: Gary Stromlund gstromlund@coastline.edu

Counseling Department

Interim Dean: Lucha Ortega lortega25@coastline.edu

Office of Instruction

Vice President: Dr. Vince Rodriquez vrodriguez@coastline.edu

Public Relations

Director: Nhadira Johnson njohnson53@coastline.edu

In-State Complaints (California)

Director: Ross Miyashiro rmiyashiro@coastline.edu

Consumer Information

Contact: Information Center Staff infocenter@coastline.edu

Additional Resources

What can we help you find?

Browse our Sitemap